Parish Council Election 2015

The following parishioners have been nominated (as of October 7th) for the Parish Council Election 2015:


Donald Armstrong                     Mary Beal

Richard Bernardo                      Marc Cardin     

Nancy Carrott                            John Connell

Carol Corcelli                            Lucia Cornwell

Maricar Cruz                              Sharon Dansereau

Robert Donohue                        Barbara Dwyer

Kristin Ellis                                Jason Ellis

Bill Enos                                   Stephanie Enos

Leslie Figueora                          Steven Figueora

Cheryl Halliwell                          Chris Kelley

Agnes King                               Dan Laramee

Pat Lewis                                  Helen Lolio

Sue Maguire                              Lindsay Marquez

Maureen Murphy                        Barbara Priest

Michael Rainville                        Camryn Raposo

Laura Rendine                           Nicole Scanlon

Robert Scanlon                         Cliff Schultz

Donna Schultz                           Joe Stachowiak (son)

James Sulanowski                     Steven White



If your name appears above and you do not wish to be a nominee for the Parish Council, please call the rectory before the nomination deadline of Thursday, October 15th.



The first meeting of the Parish Council will be on Wednesday, October 28th at 7pm in the Monsignor Carlin Center.





The election of members will occur on Saturday 10/17 and Sunday 10/18.  Only registered members of St. Timothy’s are allowed to vote.


There are no comments yet - be the first one to comment: