Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

See above for...

2

See above for...

First Saturday...

3

See above for...

4

See above for...

5

See above for...

6

See above for...

7

See above for...

Flame of Love...

8

See above for...

9

See above for...

10

See above for...

11

See above for...

12

See above for...

13

See above for...

14

See above for...

Flame of Love...

15

See above for...

16

See above for...

17

See above for...

18

See above for...

19

See above for...

20

See above for...

21

See above for...

Flame of Love...

22

See above for...

23

See above for...

24

See above for...

25

See above for...

26

See above for...

27

See above for...

28

See above for...

Flame of Love...

29

See above for...

30

See above for...

31

See above for...

      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 All day

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 All day

  • First Saturday Confessions & First Saturday Devotions

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 6:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    First Saturday Confessions are held each First Saturday of the month from 6:30 a.m. to 7:45 a.m. Followed by the 8 a.m. Mass and First Saturday Devotions

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 All day

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 All day

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 All day

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 All day

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 All day

  • Flame of Love Prayer Cencale

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:45 PM

    Flame of Love Prayer Cenacle meets every Wednesday at 1 p.m. 

Friday Jul 8, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 All day

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 All day

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 All day

Monday Jul 11, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 All day

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 All day

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 All day

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 All day

  • Flame of Love Prayer Cencale

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:45 PM

    Flame of Love Prayer Cenacle meets every Wednesday at 1 p.m. 

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 All day

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 All day

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 All day

Monday Jul 18, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 All day

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 All day

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 All day

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 All day

  • Flame of Love Prayer Cencale

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:45 PM

    Flame of Love Prayer Cenacle meets every Wednesday at 1 p.m. 

Friday Jul 22, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 All day

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 All day

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 All day

Monday Jul 25, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 All day

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 All day

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 All day

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 All day

  • Flame of Love Prayer Cencale

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:45 PM

    Flame of Love Prayer Cenacle meets every Wednesday at 1 p.m. 

Friday Jul 29, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 All day

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 All day

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • See above for current events

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 All day